masthead

 

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z


A
Activation Laboratories Ltd.    www.actlabsint.com
Adventure Air  www.adventureair.ca
Aeroquest  www.aeroquestsurveys.com
Aikins  www.aikins.com
Algonquin College  www.algonquincollege.com
Amec  www.amec.com
Arkbro  www.arkbro.com
Assiniboine Community College  www.assiniboine.net
Athabasca Basin Exploration  www.athabascabasin.ca
Athabasca Basin Security Service  www.basinsecurity.com
Athabasca Catering  www.athabascacatering.com
Athabasca Fuel Service  www.athabascafuel.ca
Atlantic Industries  www.ail.ca
Atlas Copco Exploration Products  www.atlascopco.com

Back to top

B
Bandit Industries  www.banditchippers.com
Barda Equipment  www.bardaequipment.com
BCS Woodlands Software  www.bcswoodlands.com
Bison Fire Protection  www.bisonfire.com
Bissett  www.granite.mb.ca/bissett
Bit Service Co. Ltd.  www.bitserv.ca
Boart Longyear  www.boartlongyear.com
Brandt Tractor Ltd.  www.brandttractor.com
British Columbia & Yukon Chamber of Mines  www.bc-mining-house.com
Busch's Portable Bridges  www.buschs.ca
BZ Environmental Consulting  www.bzenvironmental.com

Back to top

C
Callinan Mines  www.callinan.com
Calm Air  www.calmair.com
Cambrian College  www.cambrianc.on.ca
Cameco Corp.  www.cameco.com
Camp Control  www.campcontrol.com
Canada Brokerlink  www.brokerlink.ca
Canadian Association of Mining Equipment and Services for Export  www.camese.org
Canadian Can-Tex  www.can-tex.com
Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy & Petroleum  www.cim.org
Canadian Mining Industry Research Organization (CAMIRO)  www.camiro.org
CanAlaska Mines  www.canalaska.com
Carlisle Goldfields  www.carlislegold.com
CCS Central Computer Services  www.ccstb.com
Central Canada Industries Inc.  www.cencan.com
Centre for Mining Technology (CMT)  www.mirarco.org
Clarke Phillips Safety Supply  www.clarkephillips.com
Collège Boréal  www.borealc.on.ca
Comairco  www.comairco.ca
Commercial Solutions Inc.  www.csinet.ca
Coneco Equipment  www.coneco.ca
Confederation College  www.confederationc.on.ca
Cook Engineering  www.cookeng.com
Coverall Central  www.coverall.ca
Crone Geophysics & Exploration Ltd.  www.cronegeophysics.com
Crowflight Minerals Inc.  www.crowflight.com
Custom Helicopters  www.customheli.com

Back to top

D
Dallas Transport  www.dallastransport.com
Dan Patrie Exploration  705-844-2113
Danmax Communications  www.danmax.com
Davis Forestry LTD.  www.davisforestry.ca
Deakin Equipment  www.deakin.com
Design Shelter  www.designshelter.com
Diamonds North Resources Ltd.  www.diamondsnorthresources.com
Diesel Services Group  www.dieselservices.com
Dimatec Inc.  www.dimatec.com
City of Dryden  www.dryden.ca

Back to top

E
Effective Placement Inc.  www.effectiveplacement.com
Engineering Institute of Canada (EIC)  www.eic-ici.ca
ESO Uranium Corp.  www.esouranium.com
EVR Products  www.evrproducts.com
Exploration Services  www.servicesexploration.com

Back to top

F
Falconbridge Ltd.  www.falconbridge.com
Feric  www.feric.ca
First Air  www.firstair.ca
Fleming College  www.flemingc.on.ca
Forest Stewardship Council of Canada  www.fsccanada.org
Forintek Canada Corporation  www.forintek.ca
Fugro Airborne Surveys  www.fugroairborne.com

Back to top

G
G & L Mobile  www.globalstar.com
Gateway Helicopters Ltd.  www.gatewayhelicopters.com
Geological Survey of Canada  www.nrcan.gc.ca/gsc
Geospatial Consulting Inc.  www.geospatial.ca
Gerema Geographical Resource Manager  www.ccstb.com
GL Mobile Communications  www.glmobile.com
Glentel  www.glentel.com
Golder Associates  www.golder.com/mining
Gordon Trailer  www.gordontrailersales.ca
Grande Prairie Regional College  www.gprc.ab.ca
Grandeur Housing  www.grandeurhousing.com
Great Western Diamonds Corp.  www.gwdc.ca
Great Western Minerals Group Ltd.  www.gwmg.ca

Back to top

H
Haileybury School of Mines  www.northernc.on.ca
Handy Hitch Mfg. Inc.  www.handyhitch.com
Harmer Steel  www.harmersteel.ca
Hatch  www.hatchenergy.com
Hayles Geoscience Surveys Ltd.  www.haylesgeoscience.ca
Heartwood  www.heartwoodsaw.com
Helicopter Transport Services  www.helitransport.ca
Horizon North  www.horizonnorth.com
HudBay Minerals Inc.  www.hudbayminerals.com

Back to top

I
Independent Nickel  www.independentnickel.com

Back to top

J
Jackson Lumber Harvester Co. Inc.  www.jacksonlbrharvester.com
Jet Lube  www.jetlubecanada.com

Back to top

K
Kal Tire  www.kaltire.com
Katrine Exploration  www.explorationservices.com
Keewatin Community College  www.keewatincc.mb.ca
City of Kenora  www.cityofkenora.ca
Keystone Air Service Ltd.  www.keystoneair.mb.ca
Komatsu  www.komatsu.ca

Back to top

L
Lakehead Communications  www.lakeheadcommunications.com
Lakehead University  www.lakeheadforestry.ca
Land Measurement Systems Inc.  www.lmssurvey.com
Laurentian University  www.laurentian.ca
Ledcor CMI  www.ledcor.com
Lessard Welding  www.lessardwelding.com
Lewis Instruments  www.lewisinstruments.com
LP – Louisiana Pacific  www.lpcorp.com or www.swanvalleyforest.ca
Luff Industries  www.luffindustries.com
Town of Lynn Lake  www.lynnlake.ca

Back to top

M
Major Drilling Group International Inc.  www.majordrilling.com
Manitoba Aboriginal and Northern Affairs  www.gov.mb.ca/ana/
Manitoba Industry, Economic Development & Mines  www.gov.mb.ca/itm
Manitoba Model Forest Network  www.manitobamodelforest.net
McPhar Geosurveys Ltd.  www.mgssurveys.com
Meyers Norris Penny LLP  www.mnp.ca
MiHR (Mining Industry Human Resources Council)  www.mihr.ca
Mikus Fuels  www.mikusfuels.ca
Millennium Mechanical  www.millenniummechanical.ca
Milligan Bio-Tech Inc.  www.milliganbiotech.com
Mineralogical Association of Canada  www.mineralogicalassociation.ca
Mining Association of Canada  www.mining.ca
Mining Innovation, Rehabilitation and Applied Research Corp. (MIRARCO)  www.mirarco.org
Mobile Sat  www.mobilesat.ca
Mobile Satellite Ventures  www.msvlp.com
Money In Motion Inc.  www.moneyinmotioninc.com
Monsanto Canada  www.monsanto.com
MPM Engineering  www.mpmengineering.com
MPX Geophysics  www.mpxgeophysics.com
MTI Mining Technologies International Inc.  www.mti.ca

Back to top

N
Natural Resources Canada (Department of), Minerals and Metals Sector  www.nrcan.gc.ca/mms
Nickel Development Institute  www.nidi.org
Northern Bridge & Mat Rentals  www.northernbridge.ca
Northern College, Haileybury Campus  www.northernc.on.ca/programs/nr/index.html
Northwest Territories Association of Professional Engineers, Geologists and Geophysicists  www.napegg.nt.ca
Northwest Territories Chamber of Mines  www.miningnorth.com
Nunavut Department of Economic Development & Transportation, Minerals & Petroleum Resources  www.gov.nu.ca

Back to top

O
Omnitrax  www.portofchurchill.ca
Ontario Mining Association  www.oma.on.ca
Ontario Ministry of Northern Development and Mines, Mines and Minerals Division  www.gov.on.ca/mndm/mines/mmdhpge.htm
Ontario Workplace Safety & Insurance Board  www.wsib.on.ca

Back to top

P
Petro Canada  www.petrocanada.ca
Pico Envirotec  www.picoenvirotec.com
Pineland Forest Nursery  www.pinelandforestnursery.com
Placer Dome  www.placerdome.com
Port of Churchill  www.portofchurchill.ca
PowerTrain Savers  www.powertrainsavers.com
Prairie Helicopters Inc.  www.prairiehelicopters.com
City of Prince Albert  www.citypa.ca
Prince Albert Model Forest  www.pamodelforest.sk.ca
Prince Albert Regional Economic Development  Authority (REDA)  www.pareda.com
Pronto Airways  www.bookpronto.com
Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada  www.pdac.ca
Provincial Helicopters Ltd.  www.provincialhelicopters.ca
PRT Frontier  www.prtgroup.com
Puma Exploration  www.explorationpuma.com
Pye Brothers Fuels Ltd.  www.pyebrothers.ca

Back to top

Q
Queen's University, Department of Mining Engineering  www.info.mine.queensu.ca

Back to top

R
Ranger Survey Systems  www.rangersurveys.com
Rapid-Span Structures Ltd.  www.rapidspan.com
RES Resource Equipment Sales  www.resequip.com
Rescan  www.rescan.com
Rezplast Manufacturing  www.rezplast.com
RDH Mining Equipment  www.rdhminingequipment.com
Reflex Instrument  www.reflex.se
Remsoft  www.remsoft.com
Rodren Drilling Ltd.  www.rodrendrilling.com
RTL/Arctic Sunwest Charters  www.arcticwest.com

Back to top

S
San Gold Corporation  www.sangoldcorp.com
Saskatchewan Environment  www.environment.gov.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Forest Centre  www.saskforestcentre.ca
Saskatchewan Forest Industries Safety Association Inc.  www.sfisa.com
Saskatchewan Government of Energy and Mines  www.gov.sk.ca/govt/enermine
Saskatchewan Research Council  www.src.sk.ca
Sault College of Applied Arts and Technology  www.saultc.on.ca
Selkirk College  www.selkirk.ca/rr
Seymour Exploration Corp.  www.seymourexploration.com
SIAST - Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science & Technology  www.goSIAST.com
Signal Resources  www.signalresources.com
Signal Weather Services  www.signalweather.ca
Shore Gold Inc.  www.shoregold.com
Small Explorers and Producers Association of Canada (SEPAC)  www.sepac.ca
Smart-Technology  www.smart-technology.ca
SNC-Lavalin Engineers & Constructors  www.snc-lavalin.com
Spectrum Group  www.spectrumgroup.ca
Stihl  www.stihl.ca
Stornoway Diamond Corp.  www.stornowaydiamonds.com
Strathmore Minerals Corp.  www.strathmoreminerals.com
Strongco Equipment  www.strongco.com
Superior Group  www.superior-group.ca
Superior Propane  www.superiorpropane.com

Back to top

T
Tantalum Mining Corporation of Canada Ltd.  www.cabot-corp.com
Teck Resources Limited  www.teck.com
Telstar Hydraulics Ltd.  www.telstarhydraulics.com
Terraquest  www.terraquest.ca
Terratech  www.terratech.ca
City of Thompson  www.thompson.ca
Thunder Airlines  www.thunderair.com
Thunder Bay Port Authority  www.portauthority.thunder-bay.on.ca
Thunder Bay Truck Centre  www.tbtc.ca
TLI CHO Logistics  www.tlichologistics.com
Toromont Cat  www.toromont.com
Transwest Airlines  www.transwestair.com
TSL Labs  www.tsllabs.com

Back to top

U
University College of the Cariboo  www.cariboo.bc.ca
Université Laval, Départment de Mines et Métallurgie  www.gmn.ulaval.ca
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi  www.uquac.ca
University of Toronto  www.forestry.utoronto.ca or www.mineralengineering.utoronto.ca
University of Winnipeg  www.uwinnipeg.ca

Back to top

V
Vale  www.valeinco.com

Back to top

W
Wajax  www.wajax.ca
Wallbridge Mining Co. Ltd.  www.wallbridgemining.com
Wardrop  www.wardrop.com
Wasaya Air  www.wasaya.com
Watson's Skyways  www.fishthefinest.com
Weyerhaeuser  www.weyerhaeuser.com
Wildcat Exploration  www.wildcatexploration.com
Wilson Aircraft  www.wilsonaircraftcanada.com
Wolfden Resources Inc.  www.wolfdenresources.com
Wood-Mizer  www.woodmizer.ca
Workers Compensation Board of Manitoba  www.safemanitoba.com
WorkSafe Saskatchewan  www.worksafe.ca

Back to top

Z
Zimmer Air Services

Back to top


bottom
cover past issues recent cover past issues